Now You’ve Generated Leads – So What’s Next? |

Now You’ve Generated Leads – What’s Next?

As mentioned a few posts ago, I really like this lead generation method.

I’m talking about the Silver Fox Lead Factory where you get 100 FREE leads from Monday to Friday just by sending an email and asking for them.

You not only get your 100 free opportunity seeker leads, you also get:

• F.r.e.e bulk email marketing system
• Powerful automated lead generating system
• Cheap Traffic & Leads – 200,000 leads for only $20
• 100% commissions paid right into your PayPal account every  day
• Personal one-on-one training in the Silver Fox Live Training Room
• Potential to make $500 a day while generating leads for any money making opportunity you are working
• Hire telemarketers & posters to work for YOU and make $100 from every sale they make… hire 10 who sell only 1 per day and make $1,000 per day

And as such, I decided to reveal my strategies of what to do when I have a new lead converting and becoming part of my team.

This video shows you how I welcome my new team members.

With all the lead generation sellers out there, this system is a lovely change and a breath of fresh air.

Where else can you find the same value for absolutely no cost to you? Just know that you heard it here first at the Marketing Your Health MLM blog.

Building a relationship with your new converted leads is not hard. Here is a strategy that never fails. http://www.marketingyourhealthmlm.com/generated-leads/

Leave a comment